Aston Martin Geneva

Aston Martin Geneva

Our Team

Our team at Aston Martin Geneva are knowledgeable, passionate and offer a highly professional experience. We are here to help, whether you are looking to buy a New or Pre-Owned Aston Martin, arrange an approved Aston Martin service or purchase and fit genuine Aston Martin parts and accessories.

Thilo Martin

Director
+41 22 363 80 07 +41 79 488 88 33 tmartin@astonmartingeneva.ch

Raphael Gonzalez

Accountant
+41 22 363 80 07 r.gonzalez@pegasusauto.com

Mathieu Sancet

Brand Manager
+41 22 363 80 07 +41 78 785 16 82 msancet@astonmartingeneva.ch

Lionel Dauphin

Sales Executive
+41 22 363 80 09 +41 79 509 29 99 ldauphin@astonmartingeneva.ch

Julien Speicher

SALES EXECUTIVE
+41 22 363 80 02 +41 78 785 16 29 jspeicher@astonmartingeneva.ch

Sylvano Tenza

After-Sales Manager
+41 22 363 80 04 +41 78 785 16 37 stenza@astonmartingeneva.ch

Marco Vieira

Workshop Manager
+41 22 363 80 13 mvieira@astonmartingeneva.ch

Matteo Izzo

Logistics Manager
+41 22 363 80 07 +41 79 388 38 18 mizzo@astonmartingeneva.ch

Tahar Teffah

Warranty Administrator
+41 22 363 80 06 tteffah@astonmartingeneva.ch

Bruno Charriere

Parts Manager
+41 22 363 80 15 bcharriere@astonmartingeneva.ch

Ludovic Monsagrati

Service Advisor
+41 22 363 80 18 lmonsagrati@astonmartingeneva.ch

Nicolas Leveque

Aston Martin Technician
+41 22 363 8 007 nleveque@astonmartingeneva.ch

Davide Petricone

Aston Martin Technician
+41 22 363 8 007 dpetricone@astonmartingeneva.ch

Alexandre Franc

ASTON MARTIN TECHNICIAN
+41 22 363 8 007 afranc@astonmartingeneva.ch

Edson Rodrigues

Car Detailer
+41 22 363 8 007 prepa@astonmartingeneva.ch

Lionel Antunes

Finance Manager
+41 22 363 80 05 l.antunes@pegasusauto.com

Katya Su Martin

Marketing Manager
+41 22 363 80 08 +41 79 816 88 88 kmartin@astonmartingeneva.ch

298, Route De Saint-Cergue

Nyon, 1260

Sales: +41 22 363 80 07 Servicing: +41 22 363 80 04

Opening Hours

Monday to Friday 9:00 - 18:30

Saturday 10:00 - 16:00

Sunday closed